Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Green Remedy Wellness, LLC

Alternative Medicine Practitioners located in Glen Burnie, MD

19 total reviews

Green Remedy Wellness, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Green Remedy Wellness, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very clean and professional office. The medical personnel treated me with respect and seem to care about my condition. Will definitely go back.
David S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very nice visit, felt comfortable the entire time. Super flexible appointment times. A+++
Jane H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Koni, the NP was amazing. So knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Quiet and clean space. Definitely recommend!!
Brittney B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Easy, quick.
Randolph R.
Submitted 09/21/19
God stuff!
Dana G.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very nice and informative staff. Will return for additional services
Megan H.
Submitted 09/10/19
Quick same day appointment
Sydney T.
Submitted 08/03/19
First experience in the medical marijuana industry, staff was awesome and answered all my questions!
Barry H.
Submitted 07/20/19
Great place. The Doctor was very professional and friendly.
Richard W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Quick, competent, and comprehensive.
Mable M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Right in and seen !
Rodney B.
Submitted 06/20/19
Great experience. Quick and simple.
K O.
Submitted 05/19/19
Easy to find. Fast, efficient service. Made this nerve wracking process easy.
Nicholas B.
Submitted 05/14/19
Very helpful. Would recommend this place to anyone who is nervous about the process.
Sherly T.
Submitted 05/03/19
Great service, on time visit. Dr very knowledgeable.
Sarah H.
Submitted 04/12/19
Very easy to make an appointment. Nice, clean office. Friendly and helpful provider who answered all my questions.
Clayton L.
Submitted 03/23/19
Great, very helpful
Shabria S.
Submitted 03/15/19
The doctor made me feel so comfortable and went at my pace all in the mist of anxiety. They are also very convenient and very patient. I highly recommend.
Kristen S.
Submitted 02/27/19
CRNP. Handy was super patient, friendly, and informative. She answered all my questions throughly. Office space was quiet, clean and beautiful! I would highly recommended!!