Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Green Remedy Wellness, LLC

Alternative Medicine Practitioners located in Glen Burnie, MD

34 total reviews

Green Remedy Wellness, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Green Remedy Wellness, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zhana J.
Submitted 07/28/20
Quick easy and very helpful and informative with everything . Very outgoing and friendly
Reyna A.
Submitted 07/27/20
I am satisfied with my experience at green remedy.
Linda A.
Submitted 07/14/20
N/A
Stephanie S.
Submitted 06/06/20
I had a great expedience! Video vist made it very easy in these time of social distancing. Payment was a breeze and I had my card within a minute or two following the visit. The practitioner was pleasant and made me feel at ease during the visit and asked if I had any questions after. I would definitely recommend this practice.
Agatha C.
Submitted 06/04/20
I had a great experience, they took the time to get to know me as an patient so that they could assist me with my journey. It wasn’t a normal get you in/out appointment. They took the time to assure I understood information.
Breyon P.
Submitted 06/04/20
Nurse practitioner was very nice!
Amberely T.
Submitted 05/29/20
Being able to have my appointment via FaceTime was definitely helpful during all this pandemic stuff. Ms. Walters was very informative of certain forms of medical marijuana I could use to help with anxiety, depression, migraines. I HIGHLY recommend to use this office and their services for your medical needs!
Michelle T.
Submitted 04/23/20
Always very thorough and friendly!! Thank you very much.
Laura B.
Submitted 02/26/20
Knowledgeable, professional and I lost 25 lbs in 9 most!
Daniel G.
Submitted 01/30/20
She was super nice and easy to talk to. Already recommended her to some of my friends
Madeleine M.
Submitted 01/20/20
It was a great experience
Nicole Y.
Submitted 01/18/20
She is great and very professional and caring
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/11/20
Great experience, answered all of my questions and concerns.
Corinne S.
Submitted 12/30/19
Quick and easy visit. Highly recommend.
Pamela C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Covered the areas of concern
Lori R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very clean and professional office. The medical personnel treated me with respect and seem to care about my condition. Will definitely go back.
David S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Very nice visit, felt comfortable the entire time. Super flexible appointment times. A+++
Jane H.
Submitted 10/04/19
Koni, the NP was amazing. So knowledgeable, professional, and kind. Quiet and clean space. Definitely recommend!!
Brittney B.
Submitted 09/26/19
Easy, quick.
Randolph R.
Submitted 09/21/19
God stuff!